Pointer Telocation’s Q4 2018 Financial Results Release & Conference Call Scheduled for February 28, 2019

ROSH HAAYIN, Israel, February 21, 2019. Pointer Telocation Ltd. (NasdaqCM: PNTR) (TASE: PNTR) – a leading provider of telematic services and technology solutions for Fleet Management, Mobile Asset Management and Internet of Vehicles, announced today that it will release its financial results for the fourth quarter and the full year of 2018 on Thursday, February 28, 2019.

Pointer Telocation's management will host a conference call that same day, at 10 a.m. ET, 15:00 UK time, 17:00 Israel time. On the call, management will review and discuss the results.

To listen to the call, please dial in to one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your call at least 5 minutes before the conference call commences.

 

From USA:  1-877-407-0789 or 1-201-689-8562

From UK: 0-800-756-3429

From Israel: 1 809 406 247

 

A replay will be available the day following the call on the company's website: www.pointer.com.

 

The call will also be accompanied live by webcast over the Internet and accessible at http://public.viavid.com/index.php?id=133125.

You can fined the complete release here