Pointer Telocation’s Q3 2018 Financial Results Release & Conference Call Scheduled for November 15, 2018

ROSH HAAYIN, Israel, November 5, 2018. Pointer Telocation Ltd. (NasdaqCM: PNTR) (TASE: PNTR) – a leading developer, manufacturer and operator of Mobile Resource Management (MRM), announced today that it will release its financial results for the third quarter of 2018 on Thursday, November 15, 2018.

Pointer Telocation’s management will host a conference call that same day, at 10:00 ET, 15:00 UK time, 17:00 Israel time. On the call, management will review and discuss the results.

To listen to the call, please dial in to one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your call at least 5 minutes before the conference call commences.

From USA: 1-877-407-0789 or 1-201-689-8562
From UK: 0-800-756 -3429
From Israel: 1-809-406-247

A replay will be available the day following the call on the company’s website: www.pointer.com for one year.

The call will also be accompanied live by webcast over the Internet and accessible at http://public.viavid.com/index.php?id=131448.

You can find the complete release here