Pointer Telocation’s Q2 2017 Financial Results Release & Conference Call Scheduled for August 16th, 2017

Rosh HaAyin, Israel August 8, 2017. Pointer Telocation Ltd. (Nasdaq Capital Market: PNTR; Tel Aviv Stock Exchange: PNTR) – a leading developer, manufacturer and operator of Mobile Resource Management (MRM), announced today that it will release its financial results for the second quarter of 2017 on Wednesday, August 16th, 2017.

Pointer Telocation's management will host a conference call that same day, at 10:00 ET, 15:00 UK time, 17:00 Israel time. On the call, management will review and discuss the results.

To listen to the call, please dial in to one of the following teleconferencing numbers. Please begin placing your call at least 5 minutes before the conference call commences.

From USA: 1-866-744-5399
From UK: 0-800-917-5108
From Israel: 03-918-0691

A replay will be available the day following the call on the company’s website: www.pointer.com

You can find the complete release here.